Meet our

experts

We pride ourselves on providing outstanding service to our clients. Meet the people that make it happen.

Filters

Reset

  • Location
    • Amsterdam
    • Paris
    • New York
    • Shanghai
    image001-1
    Cyrille Scemama

    Managing Director

    E:

    CScemama@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    esmee-roukens
    Esmée Roukens

    Environmental Solutions

    E:

    eroukens@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    Ushan Razai
    Ushan Razai

    Environmental Solutions

    E:

    URazai@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    Jose Tuaño
    Jose Tuaño

    Environmental Solutions

    E:

    JTuano@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    federico-dicredico
    Federico Di Credico

    Managing Director

    E:

    fdicredico@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    Raphael Eberle
    Raphael Eberle

    Strategy & Development

    E:

    REberle@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    Zuzana Vrbova (10)
    Zuzana Vrbova

    Strategy & Development

    E:

    ZVrbova@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert
    Jonathan Grassiano
    Jonathan Grassiano

    Manager Strategy & Development

    E:

    JGrassiano@actcommodities.com

    Meet the expert